So Where Have I Been?

Here it is, about seven months from the time that I began this blog, and this is only the second posting that I am publishing.  The gap is due to the fact that I have been investing most of my time and energy in other issues (obviously).  I have maintained a personal journal on a private area of my website http://www.Indefatigable-Indolence.org for almost a year, and that is where a lot of the emotional and intellectual energy has gone.  I am scaling back what I am recording there, and do plan to use this as my platform for more wide ranging and hopefully interesting discussion.

I also have not added much new material to the II website, I will continue, periodically, to add material to it, but the tenor of that site is much differenet from what I plan for the blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

