The Creation of Knowledge, Values & Wealth In Contemporary America

And now, time for some commercial messages…

(Hat tip to Ted.)

This entry was posted in Celibritydom, Media, Modern Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Creation of Knowledge, Values & Wealth In Contemporary America

  1. Stanley says:

    I make my living off the evening news
    Just give me something-something I can use
    People love it when you lose,
    They love dirty laundry

    Well, I coulda been an actor, but I wound up here
    I just have to look good, I dont have to be clear
    Come and whisper in my ear
    Give us dirty laundry

    Kick em when theyre up
    Kick em when theyre down
    Kick em when theyre up
    Kick em when theyre down
    Kick em when theyre up
    Kick em when theyre down
    Kick em when theyre up
    Kick em all around

    Don Henley

Leave a Reply

